05 Jul 2010

Planet C.O.B. Vol. 1

News 16 Comments

Crooked I is gearing up to release his upcoming EP exclusively on Planet C.O.B.! Below is the album cover and tracklist. Stay tuned this week as the official release date will be announced and pre-orders will be available.


  1. Thinkin Out Loud
  2. Independent (Produced by Rick Rock)
  3. Can I Talk To U Pt. 2 (Produced by Grinch)
  4. Let Me Buy U A Drink feat. Vaugn Anthony (Produced by Tabu)
  5. Music Is My Life feat. Brian Rivers (Produced by Komplex)
  6. #OKBYE feat. Skyy (Produced by Grinch)
  7. Everythang (Produced by Dirty Dunnz)

16 Responses to “Planet C.O.B. Vol. 1”

  1. iKing says:

    Where is Blammers and Burners with Tech N9ne? That’s what I wanna hear.

  2. Joey Budden says:

    Shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just found a freestyle from crooked i calles “Gangsta Gumbo”


  3. COB GERMANY says:

    ^^^damn where you got this from? thanks by the way.

  4. Van Holshue says:

    Sweet site, super layout, really clean and employ genial .

Leave a Reply